Gravotech - Gravostyle Software

Gravostyle™: Unique CAD/CAM software to drive Gravotech engraving machines

CAD AND DRIVING SOFTWARE
One-of-a-kind piloting software for Gravotech laser and rotary engraving machines

 

  • Expert software made by engravers for engravers Gravostyle™ is a professional engraving and cutting software that puts Gravotech engraving expertise in reach. Benefit from advanced possibilities and save time! Unique features available: Braille, Photostyle, Print & Cut, and more.
  • Complete engraving process mastered Due to our history of making engraving machines, we have a full understanding of the engraving process. Gravostyle™ is fully compatible with all of our technologies. The software/machine interaction streamlines and improves your day-to-day engravings with functions like Point & Shoot.
  • Gravostyle™: unique software for laser and rotary engraving machines Are you already using Gravostyle™ on your rotary machine, and expanding your business with a laser? No need to learn how to use another software, switch in one click on the Gravostyle™ interface to set-up laser engraving!

 

Different softwares for different user level !

Designed To Evolve With Your Business

With six levels and multiple options, Gravostyle™ offers you the possibility to improve your engraving productivity and creativity. 6 levels - For a set-up perfectly adapted to your needs! Windows - compatible (Vista, 7, 8 & 10) 220+ fonts available in all alphabets specially optimized for engraving and cutting

REQUEST A DEMO

Service & Support

We offer solutions for the installation and commissioning of your equipment that fit your settings and expectations. Do you want to be autonomous? We will provide you with our standard operating procedures with training videos available on our online support centre. Do you wish to have our technicians present alongside your teams? We visit on-site for commissioning with our experts working hand in hand with you.

MORE INFORMATION
Gravotech Services

Our training modules are designed to optimize your use of our solutions and are available for our full range of machines, software and accessories and are designed to fit the level and profiles of the training participants, available online, remotely, or onsite and at our training facilities. Training is a fully integrated part of the commissioning of our solutions.

MORE INFORMATION
Training & commissioning

All our machines are warranted 24 months for the supply of spare parts and the cost of in house labour performed at GRAVOTECH’s premises. We offer warranty extensions and additional service benefits according to your needs. Developed to fit your requirements precisely, we also offer standard or customized service contracts - Global service contract. - Software service contract. - Preventive or curative maintenance contract. Our local technical sales representative is available to provide you with all the necessary information.

MORE INFORMATION
Gravotech engraving machine warranty

We bring you local support in your language in more than 50 countries, where we have established presence directly and with our distribution partners. Each of these local teams can, in turn, get support from a regional competence centre close to our production locations and in direct link with our group international support centre based in France, in close connection to our R&D centre. This makes us efficient and reactive to your needs for assistance. With the expertise of our support, we can address 80% of your requests remotely, for a quick resolution that secures the service continuity of your operations.

MORE INFORMATION
Technical support

Thanks to experience gathered with Gravograph and Technifor and our global presence in more than 50 countries with 150 Gravotech technicians and our distributor partners, we can offer you a wide range of services. Developed to fit your requirements precisely, we offer standard or customized services: - Global service contract. - Software service contract. - Preventive or curative maintenance contract.

MORE INFORMATION
Maintenance

刻宝 - Gravostyle软件

Gravostyle™:独特的CAD/CAM软件,可驱动刻宝雕刻机

CAD和驱动软件
适用于刻宝激光和机械雕刻机的独一无二的驱动软件
  • 由雕刻专家设计,为雕刻专家所用的专业软件
    Gravostyle™是一款专业的雕刻和切割软件,让刻宝的雕刻经验为您所用。多种高级功帮您节省时间!还有许多独特功能:盲文雕刻,照片雕刻,打印和切割等。
     
  • 完全掌握雕刻工艺
    我们悠久的雕刻机制造史让我们对雕刻过程有充分的了解。Gravostyle™软件与我们所有的技术完全兼容。该软件与机器的交互功能(如红外点射等功能)简化并改善了您的日常雕刻。
     
  • Gravostyle™:激光和机械雕刻机的独特软件
    您已经在机械雕刻机上使用Gravostyle™软件了吗?还想添加一台激光机来扩大业务?无需学习如何使用其它软件,只需在Gravostyle™界面上单击一下即可切换为激光雕刻!

 

Different softwares for different user level !

为了与您的业务一起发展

Gravostyle™软件有六个级别和多种选项,为您提供各种提高雕刻效率和创造力的可能。

6个等级 - 完全适合您需求的设置!

Windows - 兼容(Vista,7、8和10)

220多种含所有字符的字体,特别针对雕刻和切割进行了优化。

申请演示

服务支持

我们提供适合您的配置和期望的设备安装和调试解决方案。你想自己操作吗?我们可以通过我们在线支持中心的培训视频为您提供标准操作程序。您希望我们的技术人员现场培训您的团队吗?我们的专家可以现场手把手教您的团队进行调试。

更多信息
刻宝服务

我们的培训模块旨在优化您对我们解决方案的使用,包括我们的所有机器,软件和附件,并能适应培训人员的水平和岗位,可在线,远程,现场,或在我们的培训中心完成。培训是我们调试方案中不可分割的一部分。

更多信息
培训&调试

我们所有的机器都有12个月的保修期,包括备件的更换以及在刻宝工厂进行维修的人工成本。我们可以根据您的需要提供延长保修和其它服务。为精确满足您的需求,我们能提供标准或定制的服务合同 - 全球服务合同。- 软件服务合同。- 预防性或治疗性养护合同。我们的本地技术人员能为您提供所有必要的信息。

更多信息
刻宝雕刻机保修

我们在50多个国家/地区用当地语言提供本地支持,这些国家/地区都有我们的经销合作伙伴。所有这些本地团队都可以从我们工厂附近的区域中心获得支持,并与我们设在法国的集团国际支持中心(与我们的研发中心紧密联系)直接建立联系。这使我们能高效响应您的支持请求。凭借我们的服务经验,我们可以远程解决您80%的需求,快速解决问题,以确保您运行和服务的连续性。

更多信息
技术支持

得益于刻宝雕刻机和泰尼福打标机所积累的经验,以及我们在50多个国家/地区的150多名刻宝技术人员和经销合作伙伴,我们可以为您提供广泛的服务。为精确满足您的需求,我们能提供标准或定制的服务合同 - 全球服务合同。- 软件服务合同。- 预防性或治疗性养护合同。

更多信息
Maintenance